Contact Us

Club Mailing Address and Hotline

America's Corvette Club of Michigan
P.O. Box 986
Clarkston, MI 48347

(248) 884-3812

2017 Club Officers
President - Henry Nivelt - email president@americascorvetteclub.org
Vice President - Sam Giacchina - email vp@americascorvetteclub.org
Secretary - Audrey Smith - email secretary@americascorvetteclub.org
Treasurer - Frank Harper - email treasurer@americascorvetteclub.org
Show Chair - Richard Heldenbrand - email corvettesamerica@americascorvetteclub.org
Competition Chair - Rick Werhun - email competition@americascorvetteclub.org
Social Chair - Camille Wehun/Connie Harper - email social@americascorvetteclub.org
Directors - Bob Zuzga, Pete Shilland, Richard Smith, Joe Sabelli

Webmaster: webmaster@americascorvetteclub.org

E-Mail Webmaster | Contact Us America's Corvette Club of Michigan | Last Update: 03/10/2017